Monthly Friday Salsa Y Bachata party nights

MONTHLY SALSA Y BACHATA party nights in Oxford 

Launch night

Friday 29th September, 8pm onwards

 

OUTSTANDING VENUE to dance the night away

*Excellent dance floor
*Classes from 8pm with Giles, Rosa and their team
*Great music from DJ Julian Summers and DJ Gwyneth
*Ample car park
*Great bar
*Easy local access
*Regular bus service
*It’s just 10 minutes off the A34 and A40

Check our Party nights page for more details

Monthly Friday Parties

Cha Cha Cha course – Tuesday 8th August, 8.30pm

Come and join Giles and Rosa for this cha cha course over 4 weeks in August

525361_531960910188766_592436681_n

starting Tuesday 4th August, 8.30pm

You will learn how to dance cha cha and have a great time discovering this great style

Booking is essential to ensure good ration leaders/followers 

email rosa@onsalsa. com to book

Open level (except Level 1)

Cost: £25.00 for 4 weeks or £8.00 pay as you go

Venue: Summertown Church Hall, Portland Rd, OX2 7EZ

www.onsalsa.com

 

New OXFORD IGNITE Student Team

If you an Intermediate/Advanced dancer and you feel that you are no longer progressing, you might need a new challenge:

Join our New STUDENT TEAM

You will learnt TECHNIQUE, STYLE, BODY MOVEMENT, PERFORMANCE SKILLS etc

You will train hard and achieve results

Email rosa@onsalsa.com to express your interest and we will audition you

Rosa and Giles

Start dates for Beginners course 2016

Here are the start dates of our 6 weeks Beginners course so that you can plan in advance which course to book

2015

  1. Tuesday 15th September, 7.15pm
  2. Tuesday 27th October, 7.15pm

2016

  1. Tuesday 12th January, 7.15pm
  2. Tuesday 23rd February, 7.15pm
  3. Tuesday 5th April, 7.15pm
  4. Tuesday 17th May, 7.15pm
  5. Tuesday 28th June, 7.15pm
  6. Tuesday 9th August, 7.15pm

LADIES STYLING WORKSHOPS

This is one for the LADIES

Rosa will be teaching a series of Ladies Styling Workshop in February and March 2015 in her mirrored dance studio in OXFORD

Each workshop will last 1.30 hours and will cover all fundamentals of styling so if you are interested, email rosa@onsalsa.com to book your place – new dates will be released soon as all slots are fully booked until Saturday 14th March