Monthly Friday Parties

FRIDAY 14th December, from 8pm

@ The Oxford Golf Club (Hill Top Rd, OX4 1PF)

With 3 Salsa workshops – doors open 7.45pm

8pm Guest Teacher Tym Fuego from London (Int/adv)

8pm Improvers with Giles

8pm Beginners with Rosa 

*DJs Julian Summers and Gwyneth to make you dance the whole evening
Our party nights are for you to practice all the moves, steps, shines, styling you have learnt. So don’t be shy, take a workshop @ 8pm, then dance the night away!….
after all, practice makes perfect

 

STUNNING VENUE, great dance floor, separate bar area

DOORS OPEN 7.45PM

9pm Social dancing until Midnight

(Beginners, improvers, intermediate levels – classes running simultaneously)

OUTSTANDING VENUE to dance the night away
*Excellent dance floor
*Classes from 8pm with Giles, Rosa and their team
*Great music from DJ Julian Summers and DJ Gwyneth
*Ample car park
*Great bar
*Easy local access
*Regular bus service
*It’s just 10 minutes off the A34 and A40

Cost  £10 per person, students £8 (with id)

(advanced purchased tickets are not refundable, but they are transferable)

 

PARTY NIGHTS 

Friday 14th December 2018 - Christmas party 

2019
Friday 18th January - Guest Teacher Basic from Dance2Infinity
Friday 15th February
Friday 15th March
Friday 26th April - EASTER SPECIAL
Friday 24th May
Friday 21st June
Friday 19th July

Back to School 2019
Friday 20th September
Friday 18th October
Friday 15th November
Friday 20th December - Christmas party


Venue

The Oxford Gold Club, Hill Top Road, Oxford, OX4 1PF 
Large car park available (free)