Monthly Friday Parties

NEXT SALSA Party in OXFORD

FRIDAY 16th March , 8pm

@ The Oxford Golf Club (Hill Top Rd, OX4 1PF)

With

*DJs Julian Summers and Gwyneth 

Parties are every 3rd FRIDAY of each month

Workshops with Giles and Rosa

 

STUNNING VENUE, great dance floor, separate bar area

DOORS OPEN 7.45PM

3 SALSA  classes at 8.00pm with Giles, Rosa and their team

9pm Social dancing until Midnight

(Beginners, improvers, intermediate levels – classes running simultaneously)

OUTSTANDING VENUE to dance the night away
*Excellent dance floor
*Classes from 8pm with Giles, Rosa and their team
*Great music from DJ Julian Summers and DJ Gwyneth
*Ample car park
*Great bar
*Easy local access
*Regular bus service
*It’s just 10 minutes off the A34 and A40

Cost  £10 per person, students £8 (with id)

(advanced purchased tickets are not refundable, but they are transferable)

 

PARTY NIGHTS 

Friday 15th December

2018
Friday 19th January
Friday 16th February
Friday 16th March
Friday 20th April
Friday 18th May
Friday 22nd June
Friday 13th July

Back to school Salsa
Friday 21st September
Friday 19th October
Friday 23rd November
Friday 14th December - Christmas party
Venue

The Oxford Gold Club, Hill Top Road, Oxford, OX4 1PF 
Large car park available (free)